Congregational Officers and Leaders

​                                Church Council:

              President:                         Dennis Schlak 
              Vice President                 Joan Tewes                  
              Recording Secretary:     Edith Plumb
              Treasurer:                        Patty Atkinson                            Financial Secretary        Ed Sell            
              Member at Large:           Chuck Smith   

Board of Elders:
Don Hinds
Jerry Hummel
Ed Sell
Chuck Smith

Men's Club:                           
Praise Band:    Becky Priami
Church Secretary:    Edith Plumb
Sunday School Superintendent:    Louise Hinds
Board of Social Ministry:    Betty Sell                    LWML & Altar Guild:    
Trustees:    Roger Smelker / Chuck Smith
St. Matthew Lutheran Church
A Congregation of the Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod
211 E. Hinman Street 
P.O. Box 469
Mancelona, Michigan  49659
Church Office: 231-916-2555
Church Email: